tim bonner
Tim Bonner

Office: PA-218
Office Phone: (619) 594-6165
Office Fax: (619) 594-1263
Position: Business Manager
Email:  tbonner@mail.sdsu.edu

murray finegold
Murray Finegold

Office:  PA-125
Office Phone: (619) 594-2930
Position:  Technician/Lab Supervisor
Email: mfinegold@mail.sdsu.edu

mark hatay
Mark Hatay

Office:  P-335
Position:  Technician
Email: mhatay@mail.sdsu.edu

eric ohare
Eric O’Hare

Office:  P-033
Position:  Technician
Email: ohare@mail.sdsu.edu

marcia queen
Marcia Queen

Office:  P-132
Office Phone: (619) 594-6240
Position:  Head Department Secretary
Email: mqueen@mail.sdsu.edu

suzanne sorger
Suzanne Sorger

Office:  P-131 (Main Department Office)
Office Phone: (619) 594-6241
Position:  Secretary
Email: ssorger@mail.sdsu.edu