jchalmers
Joe Chalmers

Office: P-242
Email: chalmers@louisville.edu

 mfinegold2
Murray Finegold

Office:  PA-125
Email:  mfinegold@mail.sdsu.edu

unknown-150x150
Raynard Fong

Email:  raynard.fong@med.navy.mil

unknown-150x150
Chad Kishimoto

Email:  ckishimo@physics.ucsd.edu

unknown-150x150
George Mardirossian

Email:  gmardirossian@genhp.com

rnelson
Rob Nelson

Office:  P-246A
Office Phone:  (619) 594-1013
Email: rnelson@mail.sdsu.edu

proeder
Phoebe Roeder

Office:  AD-101
Office Phone:  (619) 594-4812
Email: proeder@mail.sdsu.edu
Natural Science Program Coordinater/Advisor for the Physical Science Major.

I am the advisor for the physical science and chemistry single subject preparation majors, which are designed to prepare students for teaching at the high school level.  More information can be found here: Science Teaching Programs Website.

gshackelford
Gordon Shackelford

Office:  P-233
Office Phone:  (619) 594-6157
Email: gshackel@mail.sdsu.edu