Emeriti Faculty
 
Lowell Burnett
Email: lowell.burnett.sdsu.edu
Don Cottrell
Email: don.cottrel@sdsu.edu
Thomas (Tom) B. Day
Email: day@mail.sdsu.edu
Elsa Feher
Email: efeher@sciences.sdsu.edu
Roger Lilly
Email: Roger.Lilly@sdsu.edu
 
Saul Oseroff
Email: soseroff@sciences.sdsu.edu
Robert (Bob) J. Piserchio
Email: bpiserch@sciences.sdsu.edu
Herbert Shore
Email: hshore@sciences.sdsu.edu
Jacques Templin
Email: jtemplin@sciences.sdsu.edu

 

Other Emeritus Faculty
 
Don Rehfuss (Deceased)
John (Jack) Garrison (Deceased)
William Wallace
Chesney Moe
Paul F. Nichols
Jack Smith
Louis E. Smith Jr
John G. Teasdale
Gerhard Wolter